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20 Best WordPress Themes for Marketing Companies



Let’s skip the usual introduction to what all it takes for a marketing company to be successful in its vertical. I am not going to tell you that this post is a cure-all for all your marketing company plights but it will CERTAINLY help you in choosing a good WordPress theme or multiple ones for your company.

Why does it matter? A good WordPress theme is like the icing on your metaphorical ‘business’ cake. No, we won’t discuss how these themes are your tickets to scaling your business so high that you are basking in the sun on some tahitian island and enjoy life, working 4 hours a day.

However, the themes mentioned below will certainly prove to be an important aspect of growing your digital marketing company and landing clients with their aesthetic looks, responsiveness, flexibility and a lot more. Why? Because when you are online, people do judge the books by their cover and your cover or the theme has to stand out already! 

X Theme

X Theme offers four types of stacks, i.e., Ethos, Icon, Renew, and Integrity. The stacks are the game-changer for the user as the option is like a theme within a theme. Each of these stacks come with a brilliant and unique design and is equipped with amazing features to make your website efficient and stand out from your competitors.

The theme is retina ready and fully responsive and looks incredible on any screen size. It is also equipped with the frontend virtual system allowing the user to implement the changes by just dragging and dropping. X theme is built to get high rankings. It uses W3C validated HTML, typography, CSS code that enables the search engine to index the site content easily.

X theme is a beautiful WordPress theme and uses great designs and shortcodes to make your website look great for your business.


Every time I purchase something new I want all the features in that one product. If I am buying a pair of jeans I want the fabric to be nice, the color tone should be exactly what I’m looking for, the pockets should not be too large or too small, etc., etc. Guessing, I’m not the only one.

When we choose themes for our website we want all the features in that one theme. The theme should be easy to install, aesthetic looking, unique, highly customizable, etc., etc. Right? Well, WordPress theme Jevelin satiates all your requirements as a marketing company trying to make the big hit.

Jevelin is a multipurpose theme built to accomplish both basic and complex website projects. Jevelin has several different unique demo websites that you can choose from for your digital marketing company.

Are you someone who hates those complex, time-taking layout and theme choosing procedures? With the feature of the Demo content installer tool, Jevelin allows you to replace the sample content with your own and have your own new website in a minute.

From unique visual appeal to social integration, this theme has all the features you wish for. Besides all these features Jevelin has over 40 custom shortcodes, a Parallax scrolling effect, and RTL optimized features.


Dear Monica Geller’s, I know how important it is to satisfy your sophisticated needs. So the number two in my best WordPress theme list for you is Uncode.

With the Uncode WordPress theme, you can tailor each and every section of the theme to fit your desires and needs. So Miss or even Mister Monica Geller’s you do not have to compromise your perfectionist tag.

Wanting to customize your unique layout without any coding? Guess what, this theme allows you to build any kind of layout without any coding involved. Well, who is going to explore their creativity with this feature?

Uncode has a range of beautiful sliders that makes this theme the best to display your digital marketing company’s portfolio site. It comes with a front-end drag and drop editor that helps you to make changes in real-time. This makes the process of website development quick and convenient.

“Uncode is your company’s website success code”. (Cliche, I know)

Marketing Pro

Marketing pro is a multi-purpose and responsive WordPress theme specifically designed for marketing businesses. The theme offers more than nine high converting and beautiful designed readymade templates.

It comes with a drag and drop builder for creating the website even if the owner does not have any coding knowledge. With the drag and drop builder, the theme becomes super customizable and can allow the owner to change any section in a few clicks. The theme is also equipped with an event or conference layout and a flexible landing page to be integrated into the site if desired.

Marketing Pro is built from shortcodes to allow users to create their site from scratch. Also, the Marketing Pro consists of plentiful options for changing the elements’ visual styles without making any extra effort.

Marketing Pro theme is an ideal theme for the user looking for a perfect business solution. The theme has the professional look to showcase the services and answers desired by the audiences from any marketing company.


Onum is the business WordPress theme that is specifically designed for marketing companies. The theme comes with a pre-packed drag and drops page builder to ensure that the user can create the website as required. Onum is one of the WordPress themes built on various latest web technologies like SaaS, Bootstrap framework, icon font, etc. The theme is fully responsive and is adaptable to all browsers and devices.

The theme has many exquisite features to offer to its clients. They do provide about nine homepage layouts. Intuitive, smart, and fast page builder helps in making the customizations easy and fast. The theme is based on some of the best SEO practices to rank high on search engines. Onum is enabled to override templates with the child theme easily. You can make the customization required in photoshop first as PSD files are included in the package. The theme comes with free lifetime updates; the support helps you at every step to ensure that you finish the customization of your site.

Allowing the user to explore many features, the Onum WordPress theme will allow them to build your site with professional layouts and specifications.


The websites that look clean and simple pleases the eyes, doesn’t it? If you are looking for modern and elegant looking themes for your website, you should consider buying Studios WordPress Theme.

Theme Studios come with a number of customization that will help you in personalizing the look and feel of your website.

Why Studios?

Ever visited a website that took ages to load? Remember how annoyed you were to see that circle just whirring round and round?

In this fast-moving, competitive world, no one has the time to wait and I’m one hundred percent sure that you don’t want to lose your audience. Worry not, the Studios WordPress theme is your savior.

Studios WordPress theme is extremely fast i.e. it loads your website page at the fastest of speed. Apart from this, Studios also have a responsive design. This WordPress theme looks good at any size and is pleasant to read from any device.

With this theme, you will also have the luxury to set the row or column background, margin, text color, and more.


It is one of the best WordPress themes customized as per the marketing companies to showcase their expertise on web platforms. The theme is optimized as per the SEO standard dragging audiences to your site and turning them into clients. It is reasonably priced and is well known for its great contextual animation, responsiveness, and speed. It just takes a few seconds to load, leading to enhancing the website’s overall SEO performance.

SeoSight does have a Microformats and Yoast Analytics plugin to connect with Google Analytics and keep a close track of the critical metrics and traffic in real-time. The theme is compatible with Polylang plugins and WPML. It comes with the POT file to translate the theme into any other language as desired by the user.

The WordPress theme comes with a full-screen slider to allow the user to create content-rich and bright banners. It also helps the user to access the standard Backend editor or the advanced Frontend editor to edit pages and view the respective changes in real-time.

The professional outlook offered by SeoSight is much desired by marketing companies and can help them rank high and bring traffic to their platform.


Juster is a creative and clean minimal WordPress theme with many powerful options, custom style modules, and composer elements. It allows the user to create a web platform for their marketing company. Juster theme is well-built with excellent possibilities for Demo pages and can be imported in a single click.

Juster theme supports a considerable number of features. The powerful admin panel proposes many options for neatly organizing it into sections that allow the user to build websites without any programming knowledge. The easily customizable feature of the Juster theme can help users with a vast number of layouts that are relatively easy to edit. Megamenu can help in listing multiple pages with their main menu. The users can list more than 16 pages under the main menu.

Juster has a built-in function with multi and one-page accessibility. Also, the theme supports more than 600 Google fonts and many other CSS font features. It supports boxed layouts so that you can create box based web layouts. Using the child theme, you can ensure that all your modifications are well preserved, and the child theme can speed up the loading and development time of the web platform.

Juster is one of the WordPress themes that are best for corporate houses and if you are looking for a perfect solution for your marketing company, the Juster theme is the right answer for you.


I want to ask you one question; why are you so concerned about the appearance and features of your website? Well in my guess the answer is the same for all of us – to attract clients.

If you have the objective to attract high-caliber clients for your marketing company, then you need a high-quality portfolio website built with a theme like Werkstatt.

Werkstatt is the best WordPress theme to create classic and professional portfolio websites for your company.

But I can create a good looking portfolio site with any theme then why specifically Werkstatt?”

Tell me, how much do you like animations? What if I tell you with Werkstatt you can add smooth animation effects to your website and make it look more appealing?

Wait! If you are thinking Werksttat is just about its layout and visual appeal, I have to tell you, this is where you’re wrong.

With some modern designs and stunning animations, Weksttat also allows its users to set sound effects for the click, hover, and menu animation separately. With all these features this WordPress theme is also compatible with WooCommerce. This means you can also sell your product with ease by converting your site into an online store.

Now you know why Werkstatt!


Trendy and stylish Yungen WordPress theme is specifically designed to help marketing company owners to launch their clean and fresh website and kickstart their businesses. This particular theme is a highly potent theme to help you in boosting your profits.

Yungen is created with Elementor and has an easy-to-use admin panel to customize every single page and post. The theme is supplied with an easy to manage layout that can be customized and expanded with custom widgets and shortcodes.

Essential grid plugins bring in stunning galleries to be integrated into web platforms to showcase the best graphics work. Yungen is one of the Premium WordPress themes with in-built support for the slider, page builder, swipe gesture, and Retina and SEO ready. The options like override and inheritance allow setting up the individual parameters for the different categories on the site with the supported plugins.


Top SEO WordPress theme has all the suitable designs and styles for Digital Marketing companies. This theme has more than 100 pages of content examples and a ton of features. With over 750 advanced web font support, Top SEO is a theme that encourages you to relish the inner artist in you with unlimited color options, 125 content blocks, and customizable icon styles. The theme is highly responsible and compatible with all screens, be it a laptop or a smartphone.

Top SEO WordPress theme is fully search engine optimized and increases the chance of your website and every piece of published content to reach your targeted audience.


Digitex, the SEO and digital marketing companies’ WordPress theme is a fast-loading theme with ‘n’ number of useful features.

I don’t like maths, but it’s literally ‘n’.

With Digitex you need not worry about your website loading speed as the makers of this WordPress theme made real efforts in making it the falcon of the theme industry.

The subtle layout with stock images, eye-catching animations, and unlimited header layout options will help you in creating a unique website that will grab the attention of your visitors.

Not only this, Digitex comes with a ready-made-opt-in form that helps your visitors to get in touch with you. So don’t just promote but also generate leads for your digital marketing company with Digitex WordPress theme.

Seo Rocket

The Seo Rocket is a modern, stylish, and responsive SEO theme best suited for marketing and advertising companies. The theme hosts an attractive layout that can fit any business, and there are various widgets and shortcodes to help users manage the theme effectively. To manage any business to run smoothly, the Seo Rocket offers its compatibility with Swipe Slider, Revolution Slider, PO Composer, and essential grid. Also, the theme is compatible with easy digital download plugins and WooCommerce.

The theme is retina-ready and offers fully responsive layouts for the users. The site will look crispy and clean on high DPI screens and retina. For the best user experience and navigation, the theme supports sticky menus on its layouts. The best part with the theme is its HTML code being integrated with the theme offers the best SEO approaches to the user.

The other features are video slider, back to top button, fontello icon, visual composer, Google fonts, etc. SEO Rocket is one of the WordPress themes desired by any business to optimize its website well and rank high in their industry.


Artem is a trendy, creative, and minimalistic theme specially designed for digital marketing companies. Artem has only two main variations. But wait,

‘don’t judge Artem by its variations’

(Completely out of context but did you read it in a quirky voice or am I the only one?)

Artem might have only two variations but have 15+ pre-built content for all the pages of your websites. This WordPress theme has a single-screen layout that lets you display the key content in one main area attracting the attention of your visitors.

For digital marketing companies, this theme has the collection of the right templates. It has various features like One-click demo import, Lightbox gallery, Parallax effects, Full-screen sliders, and Woo-commerce support.

Are you into all the creativity that’s flowing in you? If yes, I have good news for you!

Artem comes with an Elementor page builder plugin which gives flexibility to its users in setting up the website according to their needs and preferences.

Personal Tip: If you have lots of visual content, Artem is the perfect match for your profile. So right swipe the idea of decorating your website with this WordPress theme Artem!


If you happen to have a marketing company, you need to have an appealing and nice website representing your platform in the industry. Swoop is one of the lightweight, new and responsive themes for any corporate website.

Swoop WordPress theme is full of customized widgets, shortcodes, and excellent features. It also supports many powerful plugins to modify for working on any device. Swoop theme offers Pre-built pages to showcase all verticals of the company with their readymade pages built for various purposes and needs.

Our easy customization and editing feature is best for creating the web platform according to the user’s nature. To support varied functionalities and useful features, we support many plugins to build a feature-rich and advanced website at a budgeted price. WPBakery Page Builder is the best plugin to take over full control of your site. With them, you can build any layout with the intuitive drag and drop builder without any knowledge of coding.

Swoop is one of the prominent WordPress themes that are quite responsive on all devices and is loaded with features that can help any site build a professional platform.


Keystroke is a multi-purpose WordPress theme with easy to use drag and drop elementor page builder. This WordPress theme comes with five complete website demos especially curated for the digital marketing companies and corporates.

Who doesn’t want to have a fresh, up-to-date look with the latest design trends on their website?

Keystroke is the most recently introduced theme and thus comes with modern and stylish designs that match the present trend. Keystroke is a complete package of interesting content layouts, animated background, and appealing transition effects and hovers effects. These little extra features of this theme add a little extra grace to your website which makes it more captivating.

Trust me; these little extra features are the real game-changers for your digital marketing company’s website

Besides all these features, Keystroke has some other super cool features like a contact form widget, live color customizer, and drag and drop Elementor Page builder. The contact form feature allows you to easily display an integrated online form and social media icons into your website’s footer. With this feature, you can promote your presence on other channels like Instagram and Twitter.


Looking for a highly SEO optimized theme? Well, Pofo is a piece of cake for you, my dear readers. Pofo WordPress theme is highly SEO optimized which helps you to increase the page loading speed.

The sleek designs and professional-looking layouts of PoFo themes are specially designed for Digital Marketing companies and other creative agencies.

I hear you! You want to know what the Pofo WordPress theme has to offer beyond its eye-catching layouts. Am I right? Well, this theme has a lot to offer;

The WooCommerce support feature enables you to sell your product online on your page and skyrocket your sales. The Slider Revolution turns boring designs into attention-grabbing potions that your customers will willingly drink. There is no doubt in saying that we all want our website to stand-out and with parallax and its video background support feature this is immensely possible and easy.

If you think these are the features where you’ve already found your ‘one’ match for your Marketing Company, wait till you are introduced to the last three themes.

You don’t want to miss out on those!


Tell me what is better than handcrafting the look of your website without using any coding? Don’t ‘Challenge accept’ me you Barney Stinson(s)!

(Again going off the track but the mention of Friends and HIMYM characters in one blog, whaaat!)

Getting back to the track, the Landkit WordPress theme allows you to instantly and easily create your designs with its Hybrid Composer page builder feature, that too without any third party plugin or complex elements.

Why is this theme perfectly suitable for Digital Marketing Companies?

  • This WordPress theme has 70+ highly customizable page elements.
  • The Landkit WordPress theme comes with great flexibility. This means it allows you to control directions, side menu, and content positioning.
  • This theme has 12 Header styles with major variations from hidden, side to transparent menus.


One of the best WordPress themes to be used for building websites for marketing companies, Eject is loaded with versatile features with varied styles and designs.

Eject offers the Unlimited Pre-built footer and header variations in the theme for creating unique designs matching up with the business logo, corporate colors, and brand. Eject also comprises a unique set of plugins for every kind of skin to empower the web platform with its creative approach. Highly rated and professional after-sales support network helps the clients get on with one-on-one experts via their support ticket system.

The theme allows the user to customize the footer and header layouts and create new layouts from scratch. The in-built WordPress customizer enables you to check changes made to the website in real-time. They offer a powerful admin interface to configure and set up your website for performing various tasks at your ease.

The theme is best for building professional websites and has every possible feature to support the users in creating their web platforms.


This award-winning and all-in-one WordPress theme is suitable for any marketing company looking to scale their business. Webify theme is super flexible, clean, and fully responsive and is created for the business websites looking forward to showcasing their offering on a neat portfolio platform. The theme is best crafted for pixels and elements.

Webify has options to build their skin or use any of the 14 readymade options with them. The theme includes a visual composer plugin for adding shortcode blocks to the page, allowing you to drag and drop. Webify does have a rich set for the post formats; you can manage your blog posts with the customized post formats and build your site as per your requirements. Impressive demos, stunning galleries, and beautiful portfolios are some of the features that can be explored by Webify users while building their site.

The theme is a readymade option for marketing companies to build their site quickly without gaining any knowledge about programming or coding, with impressive outputs!

Review 20 Best WordPress Themes for Marketing Companies.

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10 Effective Habits to Make You A Better Marketer



It’s a fact that marketing can make or break a business. Gone are the days when marketing was an isolated element, or an afterthought, in the business world. Now, it is inseparable from a business’s successful foundation and future growth.

It is also a highly complex industry that is anything but static. Instead, it contains many moving parts. It requires thought, planning, and flexibility. Because it has developed into such an active field, some of the brightest minds have made it their chosen career. But with this comes fierce competition.

If you are a marketer, chances are you put in the time, education, and energy for success. But how do you gain that competitive edge that can help you stand out from other top professionals? It can be as easy as implementing small but effective habits into your work routine.

We’ve compiled 10 of the best habits that you can start today. Read on to learn more.

1. Stay Focused on Relationships

Something that many people in the industry lose sight of is the drive for relationship building. The heart of marketing is in connecting with people.

Crafting a connection with someone is far more likely to get them interested in your product than dull, impersonal tactics. When it comes to staying focused on relationships, there are a few routes you can take.

Consider the Customer When Crafting Content

You should follow strategies that will lead to a relationship with your desired audience. If you want to boost sales and revenue only in the short term, the creation of one-time buyers is a desirable outcome.

But, if you want to sustain long-term growth for your business, you need to build relationships with customers through the content you create. You want them to trust and engage with your brand regularly. This is how you find people that are loyal to the brand.

When it comes to the creation of your content, strive to be:

  • Personable – When you are writing with a specific audience in mind, it helps to come across as personable. Some people are quick to mistake warmth with unprofessionalism. However, this isn’t the case. If a relaxed, more informal tone is appropriate for your particular brand, then that’s great. But, you can still be personable while maintaining a more formal tone in your writing. Look for small ways to make your writing and content more amiable.
  • Engaging – Consumers are exposed to a vast number of different messages every day. Everyone is fighting for their spot at the table. They want to capture the consumer’s attention. So how can you make your message stand out from the crowd? You need to engage the person reading your article or watching your video in the first few seconds. These early moments are some of the most crucial for keeping someone’s attention locked in on your product.
  • Action-oriented – In good marketing, you will find a call to action. You want people to take action – usually by going out and buying the product or service you’re selling. The language that you use shouldn’t be pushy or over-the-top. But you can provide consistent, gentle reminders to the consumer. Remind them to take that action and how it will benefit them.

Constantly Build Your Professional Network

In addition to the audience you’re trying to target, focus on the professional relationships you have all around you. This is something that Eric Siu and Neil Patel hit home in their popular podcast “Marketing School”.

Siu, founder, and CEO of Click Flow, and Neil Patel, co-founder of Neil Patel Digital, are both nationally recognized marketers and get together to offer advice to marketers at all different points in their careers. The two industry professionals often emphasize that a career in marketing is a social one.

You can only go so far if you are relying solely on yourself and your talents. You need to be able to collaborate with those around you. It is also valuable to know when to ask for help. To build up your professional relationships, consider some of these tips:

  • Official partnerships and joint projects – Partnerships and joint projects can be a great way to improve your network. They can be within your own company or even between companies. Bringing in people you don’t usually work with can stimulate more creativity.
  • Conferences – Professional conferences are a fantastic way to maintain professional relationships. They apply to every career field, but especially to marketing. Look for local ones or take a trip out of town. You can meet new people and share ideas.

2. Invest in Education

One of the best things you can do for yourself is to never stop learning. Digital marketing and business optimization leader Rajendra Singh Bhadoriya makes a point of this in his various publications. You need to invest in education for yourself. If you don’t brush up on your skills, you run the risk of falling behind. This is especially true if you know it takes time for you to pick up new skills. The industry is continually shifting, and you need to be able to tackle the changes it presents to you.

On a similar note, you should also consider sharing your knowledge with others. Becoming a teacher allows you to constantly review and practice skills you already have. Plus, working with young minds can be useful. They may approach a problem in a way you’ve never considered. Fresh perspectives are always a plus.

If you are very advanced in your field, you may want to consider teaching at a small college or a large university. You can also offer courses and seminars to younger audiences that want to begin building professional skills. Making the marketers of tomorrow will help you be a stronger one today.

3. Practice Your Storytelling

In many ways, marketing is just storytelling. You have a structure that typically consists of a beginning, a middle, and an end. You want to present the story to potential customers, have them understand it, and move them to action.

You may also be interested in “Pinterest will boost your referral traffic, but can it boost sales”

You have to be creative if you want to make it in this career. To be a successful marketer, you should try to practice your storytelling skills. There is no wrong way to do this, but a few ideas include:

  • Engage in public speaking – This is an essential skill for all professional marketers to have. You need to be able to pitch your ideas to companies while articulating yourself well. This is why you should look for opportunities to strengthen that skill. For example, at gatherings for friends and family, prepare a speech and ask if you can deliver it.
  • Watch live performances – This may seem like an odd way to practice your storytelling skills, but don’t dismiss it right away. Live performance, especially theatre, has been at the root of human storytelling for thousands of years. If done well, it can capture a person’s attention and move them deeply. If you see a live show, try to analyze how it connects to its audience.
  • Write creatively – Even if you don’t consider yourself a skilled creative writer, sitting down and trying to write a short story is still a great way to practice your skills. What you write is just for you.

4. Keep Up With Trends in Tech

Technology has a significant influence on how business is conducted. This, in turn, affects how companies market themselves and who they market to.

For example, a decade or so ago, social media marketing was hardly something that people thought about. But now it is an integral element of most business marketing plans across the world. As a professional, it is your job to read the news and keep up with the latest tech trends.

You may also be interested in “Top Sources of referral marketing traffic on the web”

You never know when the next super trend is about to take off. And when it does, you want to be a master of it.

5. Stay Organized

With any job you have, staying organized will only aid you in your career – but it is essential if you hope to be a successful marketer. It is fair to assume that you’re handling multiple projects at once. If you aren’t organized and able to prioritize them, you may be unable to give all of your pitches, projects, and ideas the attention they need.

Stay organized in:

  • Physical files – If you have a desk at the office, keep it clean. Make sure your space reflects an organized mind. A clean and organized workspace is also more professional, especially if you work in a shared office. Or, let’s say you have a more mobile office style. For example, maybe you freelance and work out of coffee shops. Make sure you have everything with you before you leave that you need to be productive.
  • Online data – If you do a lot of work online and on your computer, keep your digital files tidy as well. Delete files you no longer need. Tag and categorize all your digital content so that you can find it quickly. Also, make sure that you stay up to date on all of your virus protection.

6. Trust in the Data

A successful marketing campaign will always be data-driven. Your campaign should draw on past reports and create data for future ones.

You May also be interested in “How to Use AI to create a Data Driven Digital Marketing Strategy For Your Startup”

You should build your strategy based on the information you receive about your target audiences and their behaviors. When in doubt, always go back to the numbers.

7. Follow Your Competitors

To maintain an edge in the industry, make sure that you keep up with your competitors. Just like you, they will be trying to launch new and exciting projects. Part of your job is paying attention to their efforts. They might be working on a hot new idea that you can also explore.

One of the easiest ways to do this is through social media sites such as Instagram, Facebook, Twitter. There are even programs that monitor all these platforms for you.

8. Communicate Effectively with Your Team

In the world of marketing, you often work better in a team. That is why you need to know how to communicate with your team effectively. If there is clear communication among team members, you will all be at your most productive and most creative. You should, therefore, have strong interpersonal skills.

If you are in charge of a team, make sure to manage them fairly but effectively. You can do this by regularly checking in with them and setting clear deadlines.

You May be interested in “9 Ways to grow your podcast followers”

In addition to your immediate team members, you should communicate well with other departments. For example, in his LinkedIn article about mastering marketing skills, Paul Petrone suggests that marketers should learn more from the sales department. Understanding the sales process will help you do your job better.

9. Think About the Short-Term and Long-Term

Another thing that you can do to be successful is to analyze all possible outcomes of a potential campaign or project. You want to consider how it will affect your company in the short-term. But you should also think ahead and predict how it may affect your company in the long-term.

By running through a list of possible outcomes, it may help you avoid undesired ones. For example, your team may be working on an idea to boost immediate sales by introducing a sensational celebrity as a spokesperson. But while thinking about the long-term effects of using this celebrity, you realize that they are a loose cannon and may not be worth the risk to your public image.

10. Remember to Evaluate

Last but not least, remember to evaluate your progress. One of the best ways to improve your current self is to learn from the past.

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Once a project comes to a close, take stock of what went well and what didn’t go well during the process. Brainstorm ways to improve your techniques before the next project. Jayson DeMers, Founder and CEO of AudienceBloom, talks about this in one of his industry articles.


As you move forward in your marketing career, remember that you have a daily commitment to being your best. You should always take time to self-reflect and think about how you might incorporate more of these helpful habits.

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Top 10 Tips to Get Highest ROAS with Facebook Ads



The first thing we consider before we buy something or before we invest our hard-earned cash into something is- “Will it be worth the money?” This metric is often dubbed ‘Return on Investment’. However, when we are talking about Facebook, the terminology slightly variates and becomes ROAS- Return on Ad Spend. The essence boils down to how much return was generated against every dollar that was invested in the advertisement. ROAS becomes an important metric because it helps determine how many people your advert reached. The more the reach of the advertisement, the more the revenue generated and hence the more is the ROAS.

Worrying already about whether you are making every dollar you invested count? Do not fret my friend, I will help you determine that right away. As with all metric calculation of this sort, you can determine your return with the help of the following formula

Return on Ad Spend = Conversion value divided by cost. An illustration of this would be like this. Imagine you spent $100 on a product that costs $500. This means ROAS is 5. In simpler terms, you generated 5 times the value you invested.

Coming to addressing the issue at hand, if you have been struggling to boost your ROAS, I have churned out proven tricks that can help you boost your ROAS more than 4x times. Don’t believe me? There’s something called try-and-buy. You don’t have to buy my words, but once you start seeing the results trickle in, as the ROAS of your Facebook ads keeps jumping one fold up, you will know (and maybe thank me a little).

But before we jumpstart to the tricks, let me give you a quick insight into ROAS, how to calculate it, and why you should be spending on Facebook ads in the first place.

What is ROAS?

The Return On Ad Spend is a type of marketing metric specifically designed to measure the business earnings in terms of revenue for every penny spent on advertising or marketing. In other words, ROAS means how effectively you can spend your marketing budget.

Is ROAS similar to ROI?

ROAS is comparable, not similar to ROI. ROAS stresses the cost of the ad campaigns, while ROI focuses on the overall investments in marketing.

Understanding the ROAS as a form of advertising to bring revenue is important for any business. The ROAS can allow companies to know if the marketing strategies are worth the effort and money spent. The business’s success always depends upon the ROAS.

Companies are desired to know that if any particular kind of advertising campaigns are working as anticipated. If the results are not as expected, the campaign needs to pull back immediately to counter the effects. It doesn’t matter what kind of platform is chosen for advertisements because a failing campaign can incur hefty losses and rip off your advertising budget.

How to calculate ROAS?

Understanding ROAS is not an easy task; here, anyone can assume that it will be challenging to calculate. But is this true?

No, the ROAS is relatively easy to calculate. It implies a simple formula, i.e., the total value of conversion divided by advertising cost.

Conversion value here stands for the amount of revenue the business is earning from any conversion. If it can cost $50 in ad spend on selling one unit of 200$ product, the ROAS is 4 for every dollar spent on advertising; you earn $4 back.

ROAS calculations can be specific or broad. Total ad spending can be calculated via ROAS and compared with the total revenue or can target revenue and expenditure in any particular area. There are many paid and free services available online that can assist businesses in tracking their ROAS. It is essential to subscribe to avail ROAS services because it helps companies to set realistic goals for their future. For instance, companies use Google ads or any other services to know about a particular ad campaign’s effectiveness.

The business that can advertise on Facebook are divided into two categories:

Companies sell services or products online, allowing customers to pay on a website immediately. Service providers that convert potential clients and generate leads from Facebook via email or phone communication channels.

Measuring your ROAS business is easy if your business lies in the first category because purchase conversion events and Facebook pixel directly track them. However, if your business lies in the second category, it becomes hard to measure the ROAS because of monitoring gaps. Here you have to track the various leads manually and convert cross-match them with the Facebook data. You don’t really have to sweat it however, there are multiple tools that you can use to calculate ROAS and understand if it’s going uphill or not!

Why spend on Facebook Ads in the first place?

Before we venture out why Facebook is a good place to advertise your services or products, lets quickly review some facts:

  1. Back in 2014, the daily users of Facebook were 1.39 billion as against the population of the world’s most populated country China which clocked at 1.37 billion.
  2. Facebook is the third most popular website ever, surpassed only by Google and YouTube.
  3. The average time a person spends on Facebook is close to an hour.

Do we even need more examples to be cited for you to consider that you are missing out on valuable leads and revenue every day you do not market on Facebook? If you still do not understand the value of this social media platform as a marketing platform, sleep with the knowledge that 89.3% of businesses all over the world engage in marketing over Facebook and 39% of all Facebook users are active customers of brands that have a higher media presence in Facebook.

This is why spending money on advertisements stands the best lead generation chances when they are spent over on Facebook. If you want to advertise somewhere, Facebook is the place to be. Imagine the benefits that the amateurs derive from the free advertisement features on Facebook. Now, if you were to shell some money for gaining traction and for personalized Facebook services, is not that a lucrative place to invest to reap rich rewards?

What is a good ROAS for Facebook Ads?

Remember the illustration we gave you on ROAS for Facebook? The revenue generation was a direct multiplier of $5. Now there was a reason we gave you that number. Talking in real economic jargons, the sustainable amount for a business spending money for advertising on Facebook was found to be a return of $4 to $10 on every dollar spent for advertisement. Although the number does seem a bit random and a lot of profit, trust us when we say it is not. Advertisement is only one avenue of business. You still have assets to maintain, production costs to account for, and most importantly, yourself to sustain. Doesn’t look like a microeconomics class anymore, does it? Jokes apart, if you are making less than that, you need to saddle up and start focusing on increasing it by employing the steps listed below.

10 Proven Tricks to Boost your ROAS with Facebook Ads

1.   Start targeting the right way

Strategic targeting is the foundation for boosting your ROAS manifold with Facebook Ads and there’s not just one but elements that together build what we call the ‘core’ of targeting.

Targeting in marketing is like essence to vanilla – you can’t go without it. Do you want to start a business? Start targeting. Do you want to promote your brand? Start targeting! Want to optimize your ROAS to maybe 10X? Start targeting already!

Is Loki wreaking havoc in Asgard? Call THORgeting  (wait, what?).

  • Understand your target audience

What exactly is the audience? A crew of potential buyers! Thus, unless you know what kind of people you want should be approaching for your ads, you just can’t make it! Understanding your target audience is the best tried and tested suggestion to maximize your Return On Ad Spend.

To make your ads resonate with your audience, start learning more about them, their interests, their hobbies, what platforms they spend their time on, what appeals to them, their selection and habits, and the demographic.

Although personalization leaves you with a more refined chunk of the audience, this helps you craft hyper-targeted ads for the right audience who would be genuinely interested in what you are selling. Once you have a filtered audience that shows interest in your products or services, start creating lookalikes so that the constraints on the scalability of your ads are somewhat lifted when the lookalikes start broadening your customer reach.

This brings us to our second point…

  • Lookalike Targeting instead of Cold Targeting

Cold audiences are really what they are – COLD! It may be possible to target these audiences with low-cost campaigns, it can entirely depend upon the effectiveness of research, eventually going down to guesstimates and ‘may the luck be with you’.

What is lookalike again? The audience created by Facebook based on the people who previously took actions on your ad, or engaged with it actively. Thus, when your brand is still growing, it is better to target lookalike audiences instead of cold audiences that have never interacted with your ads, since the former’s accuracy increases depending on how bulky the ‘seed’ is that the lookalike is crafted from.

If you already have a ‘hot’ audience, that is an audience that has already purchased from you, creating a lookalike becomes more effective. All you have to do is provide a sample of your hot or source audience to Facebook (no matter what the number) and next, Facebook delves into the available data and looks for the commonalities between the individuals that form your source audience. Facebook, then creates an audience (the lookalike) that overlap commonalities with your hot audience.

Lookalikes are the game changers in optimizing your ROAS with Facebook ads since they aren’t just your ‘more’ likely potential customers but also dissolve away the problem of reaching out to the wrong people.

  • If your product isn’t exclusive to a niche, use Worldwide Targeting

Sometimes businesses get so obsessed with targeting a specific spectrum of the audience that they may as well give tough competition to Joe Goldberg from YOU!

Do you know where they go wrong? Right, it starts wrong when it starts with obsession! If you are too specific about what audience to target, you’ll not only negatively impact the scalability of your business but also decrease your ROAS instead of increasing it.

For example, if you target an audience that are women between the age of 14 – 45 interested in buying sanitary pads in the U.S., you will have a large target audience that can turn into potential buyers. However, if you add other factors such as office-women in Colorado interested in buying 100% cotton pads (because you sell it) with extra-large wings and better absorption, you don’t just narrow your target audience, you lose a larger frame that may have been interested in sanitary napkins.

If your product isn’t exclusive to a niche, say, cannabis or veganism, use worldwide targeting instead of demographic targeting. When people split countries that they are targeting, they fail to understand which countries are the most profitable for their business. Not testing, but testing efficiently, instead of narrowing your approach will help you find the top-performing countries and cities that can make your product ‘hot-sell’.

However, if you can’t target all the countries, go for an entire area that is under your coverage. No harm done!

  • Keep taking feedbacks from your target audience

This is a topic I can write an essay on, but succinctly, interviewing your audience and taking their feedback is a crucial fact to conducting an effective advertisement campaign.

If you don’t know what your audience likes or dislikes about your ad and products, you’ll never improve, and nobody wants static – it bores them. Apart from understanding where your audience gives you a big thumbs up and where it ‘boos’ at you (hopefully not), you also get testimonies to showcase and attract more customers.

If your ads are performing well, it is definite that your audience is happy about it which means you’ll have a more ‘positive’ feedback score. Now, what good does that do? It won’t just allow Facebook to increase your visibility but also help you decrease the cost of your conversion and boost the return on ad spend.

How does this add up? In a nutshell, increasing your visibility is just Facebook’s way of saying thank you for giving more content to its users which they actually like. A win-win!

2.   Get Creative with the Visual Aspects of your Ads

I know they say not to judge a book by its cover, but this isn’t your bibliophilic world – it’s digital marketing and here, if they don’t like what they see, you are already out of the equation.

If people see something really interesting in your ad, be it audacious wit or intrigue, they will instantly want to know more about it.

Creative-mode on!

  • Focus on the Visual Aspect and Representation

To start with the creativity flowing inside of you is to limit to a point that you don’t end up making a huge dent in your wallet. Meaning? Do not spend the last penny on one graphic or visual representation that you found compelling. Instead, try and invest in multiple modes of representation that are equally appealing and second to none. A company that opts for multiple modes of representation such as images, pamphlets, videos, etc., will always process better ROAS than a company that keeps sticking the same ad on every platform.

The audience eventually starts experiencing what we call ad-fatigue!

In the digital world, rich creatives aren’t limited to uniquely riveting graphics, but relevant content that can be successful in capturing the attention of the audience. Your ad could be an amalgamation of color, sense, relevance, and nonpareil.

  • Maintain a Call-to-Action Mode in all your ads

‘Thanks for watching’ – ever seen an ad say this? No, because viewing an ad isn’t going to make you money on Facebook or increase your ROAS. To make a better impression on your audience and ask them to actively engage with what you have to offer, you have to ASK them to.

It’s simple! If you don’t ask, you don’t get it.

Call-to-action is an important tactic that will make the audience hooked to know more about your product or brand and by call-to-action, I do not just mean to leave a message that asserts ‘Buy Now’. Call-to-action can be anything that demands action from the audience such as ‘Hurry Up!’ ‘Watch Now’, ‘Read More’, etc. All of this brings your audience back to your product or brand the second time, thus increasing the ROAS with your Facebook ads.

  • Understand the right format before publishing an ad

Yes, it’s a thing. Your audience may have a favorite format just the way they have a favorite TV soap. To optimize your ROAS, it’s important to understand what ad format best suits your content without affecting the visual hierarchy or the understandability of the ad.

For instance, if you have several pieces of information that you want to put together in an ad, you can preferably use a carousel; if you have multiple products that you are releasing in a single ad, a specific collection ad format might work. Testing and researching different forms to get the hang of which format your audience interacts with the most is vital for optimizing your ROAS effectively.

  • Use rich creatives and optimization for the landing page too

This may just be an article-ception if I am to write a complete post on this (trust me, I can). It’s not just the ad that demands a little usage of the creative portion of your brain, it’s also the landing page, otherwise, your ad isn’t attractive, it’s BEGUILING, and you’d be crazy if you didn’t understand the difference.

If your ad seems promising and the landing page is peanuts, your audience loses all the interest you developed with such hard work (and money). The landing page is the receiver who catches the ball in the end zone while your ‘quarterback’ advertisement charges the Hail Mary pass at you. If your landing page doesn’t catch it, you don’t take the trophy home.

So, first things, first – here’s a cliche piece of advice – make your landing page beautiful and relevant to your ad. Secondly, have a congruent style and third maintain the consistency on your landing page so that the visual hierarchy apart from the basic look of the page is optimized.

Want to know more? Here you go!

Simplicity is sophistication. Use simple headlines. As much as I hate contrasting my own advice here, that is to be creative, you can’t go abracadabra with the headline unless you want to baffle the audience. Incorporate descriptive text that matches the one used in your ad. Where you show your creativity is the style and tone of the landing page so that the audience feels there’s ‘no another’.

Show your customers where to click. Since this is no Maze Runner, you wouldn’t want your audience to scratch their head, wondering where the call-to-action is represented, thus, keep your CTA clear and crisp. Your CTA is what works towards conversion or away from it, so allow the CTA to speak for itself and make it compelling so it stands out from the rest of your landing page content.

Test and optimize the loading time. What do you do when the buffering movies or the slow WiFi connections pester the crap out of you? You either switch to a different video streaming platform (or throw your phone away) and turn off the WiFi, respectively. It may be the same if your landing page keeps loading to perpetuity.

About 85% of the landing pages take at least 6 seconds to load, and if your page is any faster or any slower, you either win the game or your butterfingers miss out on the conversion. You don’t want your customer to wait, then wait a little more, curse inaudibly and then close your landing page, so keep optimizing it for better performance and speed.

3.   Split Testing, Split Testing, and Split Testing

You successfully created an ad that made all the difference for you? Have you been advertising the same at every possible platform where your brand has a presence for a LONG time? Yes? Now it’s time for you to let it go!

What? Why? When your customers and viewers have seen the same ad repeatedly on a perpetual loop almost everywhere, they will eventually be bored of it and instead of bringing you conversion, the ad will start fading into obscurity gradually.

However, I understand if you’re struggling to move on and the paranoia whether the new ad will be just as successful, is haunting the soul out of you. This is where split testing or A/B testing becomes the holy water for you!

Split testing or A/B testing is like tasting the ice cream flavors you want to choose one from and then settling on one that you find the most delicious. Eh, what? A/B or split testing is putting up multiple ad combinations and variations such as CTA, landing pages, headlines, etc, on a screen and testing their effectiveness as to which one has the highest chances of selling.

When you’re viewing two variations of one campaign, you can effectively scrutinize which one is more interactive and riveting to the consumers, thus helping conversions and increasing the ROAS of your Facebook ads.

How can you perform Split Testing on your Facebook Ads?

Facebook has an exclusive feature that specifically allows you to split test different combinations of your ads to optimize them for higher conversions and a boosted return on ad spend – Dynamic Creative.

When you have finally stopped using a successful ad as a crutch and want to focus on the larger picture, Dynamic Creative helps you assess 2-3 ad variations of the same theme and campaign. Monitoring the profitability of each ad sample and diverting resources towards the most convincing and rewarding materials avoids you from spending all your dollars on one ad (that you think is generating more returns) and thus, preventing you from losing the greater picture!

All you have to do to get Dynamic Creative run split testing for you is provide it with different versions of ads with varying elements such as images, videos, titles, text, etc and let Facebook analyze and create combinations that worked the best in generating better conversions, thus higher ROAS.

As the results trickle in, you will have a general idea of which ad combinations are the lucky wheels for you and which aren’t.

4.   Test all Placements and Devices

You wouldn’t want your ad to be placed at a segment on Facebook where people don’t even bat an eye. You wouldn’t want your ad to not be compatible with all the devices you are aiming to target, either. Thus testing all devices and placements for your ads to check their compatibility and visibility is a great way of scaling your ROAS.

  • Placement:

Now although we are solely focusing on Facebook in this issue, it is still worthwhile to scout your unknown territory once in a while, especially before you decide to invest in a platform. When you consider Facebook, you will have to make sure that your advertisement drops off at the right place and not with people who do not have the faintest idea of what the product is. The ideal places where you could drop those adverts are:

  • Facebook feeds
  • Instagram feeds
  • Facebook Marketplace
  • Instagram stories
  • Facebook stories
  • Facebook suggested videos
  • Inox directly to the Messenger in the form of chatbots
  • Messenger stories
  • Facebook adverts in-stream videos

This is not all though. You need to regularly and periodically evaluate the placement strategy to make sure what works the best and then improve upon it.

  • Devices:

Focusing your ad on what the user is viewing the platform on forms an important part of campaign policy. Will the user be using a mobile or a computer? While the placement of the ad, you will have to be careful of the medium audience that you are targeting. The device selection and targeting play an important part in the lead generation buildup. A computer user would rather prefer more computer-based performance boosters adverts rather than a mobile user. A tested if not foolproof way to go about this is to:

  • Identify performance indicators
  • Developing a cost-effective marketing strategy
  • Evaluate results
  • Mock trials before implementation
  • Identify customer volume and reach
  • Optimize the evaluation process.
  • Repeat

Identification of the target audience depends on what the choices of the audience you would prefer are and the priority of those choices based on their standing.

How to optimize your Facebook Ad Placements?

Facebook placements cover up a significant part of the social media ads. It depends upon the audience you are looking ahead to target; if you are targeting mobile and desktop users simultaneously, not all placement options will be available for you.

If you target the mobile device users only through the placement, you can explore serving the newsfeed and the option on Facebook named “instant articles.”

If you choose to target only desktop or laptop users, you will always be limited to right column placement and Facebook newsfeed. Here the newsfeed is self-explanatory, and the right column also refers to the compressed versions for your ad at the side of Facebook UI.

Many placement options are available only for specific campaign objectives, inclusive of suggested videos and in-stream videos. Another concern is the optimization of Facebook placements, as not every placement can work with every campaign objective. Two approaches can be considered for placement optimization, and they are:

Trial and error method:

Every type of business is different, and so are the marketing and advertising techniques for them. Many people target only news feeds, while others look for the “right-hand side.” Few placements perform better than the other type of business, but you need to look for the one that performs better for you. By testing all placements, you can optimize Facebook for yourself and see placements profitable for you to keep going on. 

Goal Centric:

This may sound quite contrasting to the method mentioned above, but it all boils down to the niche you are operating in and the target audience that you have accumulated over time. To create a new campaign on Facebook, the foremost thing you should do is define an advertising objective. Once you have decided, devote the right amount of thought to your user experience for your ad.

5.   Set up Tracking for your Conversions

For optimizing your Facebook Return on ad spend, you had to track and monitor your data regularly. Once you know the worth of every lead and the conversion rate from lead to a client, you can test your ads and audience to see what will generate the best ROAS for you. To optimize, delete all low-performing ads or ads sets, optimize the ads that are doing well, test new ads, or how they can perform against the goal set by you.

Setting up tracking your conversions involves:

  • Implementing mechanisms for monitoring the actions that you want users to look up to your website, like requesting a quote for your service.
  • Purchasing a product.
  • Calling up the office for signing or booking up the monthly newsletter.

It also involves data collection and reporting it in meaningful ways.

The advantages attached to tracking conversion rates are undeniable. The first key is to keep a check on clicks and hits and turn it into money. Although regular keep track of analysis and collection of all metrics may feel daunting, the extended benefits will outweigh the efforts.

6.   Get Granular with your data

As academic as this sounds, data and groundwork are the foundation of your ads. Marketers tend to think that the only asset they have is their products and their brand, but data is the most precious asset for a marketer. If you do not have the correct data that has been thoroughly vetted, you are building your ‘shop’ on a hollow ground that might be sucked in anytime.

There are two ways you can get insight into the much-yearned user data:

  • Dynamic Creative: The Facebook exclusive feature helps you understand which combinations of your ds bring in the most conversion, thus enhancing your ROAS.
  • Facebook Pixel: Just like Google Analytics, Facebook Piel means the whole world to a marketer (in a non-romantic way). More than just a tracking or reporting tool, Pixel allows you to work more efficiently by gathering data without imposing restrictions that cookies usually do.

Facebook has considerably upped their game to know what intrigues its users and what can ultimately bring more to the marketer’s pocket, thus, if you aren’t making enough use of the utilitarian data that Facebook has to offer you, you are only scratching at the surface.

7.   Setup and optimize your Target ROAS Ad Campaigns

We already mentioned to you the sustainable ROAS that you should be aiming for if nothing else. However, whether it is a good ROAS is something that is very subjective. How your business is doing, what your services are focused around and the surrounding information all go into consideration when we deliberate on what is a good ROAS.

When considering Target ROAS, the focus changes from quantity to quality. In simpler terms, target ROAS focuses on the value generated from each of the conversions instead of calculating the total equitable lead generated.

In order to build a target ROAS, try implementing the following steps into your advertisement campaign.

  • Allocation of funds for your advertisement campaign should strictly be based on the gains that you make. The reason behind this can be broadly divided into two parts. Firstly, a deep-pocketed ad campaign at the expense of your loss will eventually break you. Secondly, if there is no return on your advertisement, then what is even the point of continuing with it?
  • Identification of ads: Out of the one dozen ads that you run on Facebook, not all of them perform that well. Now unless you have a million-dollar budget to fund your ad campaigns (please call me if you do), identifying the advertisements that perform the best help in minimizing the costs, hence automatically increasing your ROAS. Another benefit that you simultaneously accrue is that you can identify the niche where your customers are based. Based on this invaluable data, you can create a targeted advertisement for the community to increase the sale of your products.
  • Last but not the least, generation of ROAS in itself is not the end result, neither the desired one. You need to evaluate the margins and see if you have made significant profits. All of this is a waste if you have dwindling finances.

8.   Be Subtle with your advertising approach

Remember how petering some ads can be and avoid everything that can push your ad into the same category. One general piece of advice is to never promise your audience the moon and hand them a stress-releasing ball. Ads that are manipulative and pushy tend to put a negative impact on the conversion rate, thus, decreasing the ROAS of your ads.

How can you ensure that your ad is not manipulative? I don’t even have to answer this; you know it, already. If you ever feel you are stretching too far from your limits to make your ad convincing, chances are your ad is turning more manipulative and pushy than conversing. What happens next? You start from scratch!

Being subtle and relevant to the audience while showcasing your ad or pitching your idea is the best way to win them. Understand the trigger points, show how your product or service can provide a solution to the issues being addressed. Whatever you do, make sure you embed information into your ad rather than just incorporating flashy taglines and cliche buzzwords that talk about your brand and your brand alone.

9.   SEO using the right keywords is SUPER Important

Optimized your ad placement? Check. Optimized ads as per device specs? Check. Optimized the content of your ad? No. Why?

SEO using the right keywords is an important strategy to ROAS higher than 4x because, at the end of the day, keywords will decide if your content should be visible on top or lost at someplace in the middle of nowhere (no, not KNOWHERE from Guardians of the Galaxy).

You can’t be everybody and neither can your content be everything. Keywords help to determine the traffic and revenues that your ad is going to generate. In simple words, the right keywords equal higher ROAS. The right keywords are the ‘low hanging fruits’ that are lying in a corner, waiting for you to come discover and make the most of them. If you’re struggling to get an ideal ROAS that anywhere above 4x, then it’s time you retarget your keywords and reap rich rewards from your ads.

So, where do you start? The basics.

  • Focus on high search volume keywords but don’t be exclusive about them. High volume search keywords are important to bring in more visitors that can help improve your Facebook page rankings. However, remember that these keywords may be the most searched in volume, but they do not tell if the people searching for these keywords can be your buyers or not.
  • Lower Funnel or Long-tail keywords make all the difference. These keywords bring you ready-to-buy customers, no exaggeration. The volume of these keywords is less, but the buyer’s intent is way huge to outbalance the search volume. When you are on the hunt for the right keywords, the lower funnel keywords could be the area where the richest vein of gold lies and you hadn’t even known.

10. Stronger Retargeting with Facebook

A painful portion of your potential customers bounced off your website without converting? It happens to the best of us which is why a strong comeback or ‘retargeting’ in the marketing terminology can help you significantly boost your ROAS with ads.

Most buyers leave your ad without converting because either the price or the delivery charges were too high for the product. What you can do in your retargeting campaigns is trigger these pain points and optimize them with offers or discounts to increase the likelihood of conversion and bring in more ROAS to the table.

If you have been retargeting cold audiences, you’ll probably never make that flattering 8X ROAS you want with your Facebook ads. Instead, remarketing (or retargeting) those that have already engaged with your brand before but left you hanging (much like a platonic relationship), can dramatically snowball your ROAS.

Final Words on optimizing ROAS efficiently

As much as we love writing and exploring more ways to make money, we do it all for you. Understand that we do this regularly ourselves because these measures are effective, but will become quickly outdated if we don’t keep improving and upgrading ourselves. Advertisement is a measure of popularity and a means to instant fame if it can provoke the right sentiment in the people.

With digitalization, even more avenues of generating wealth have surfaced, options that our predecessors could not dream of, let alone access. The advantage of online advertising is that anything that is connected to the web works on a code, and every code has a pattern. If you know the dynamics of this pattern, you can use it to your advantage. The internet is fair, and most often, it is rewarding.

The reason why you should focus on optimizing your ROAS is more than just revenue generation. The above-outlined processes will make sure that you do not lose on generating the maximum value for yourself for every penny that you spend on Facebook for advertising. However, the journey from a marketer to advertising for the brand you own is in itself a very rewarding journey that few have the liberty to experience.

Since and especially because it is algorithm-based, the benefits that you can reap from advertising on Facebook are limitless. All that we hope for is when you do reach there, take a break and look at how far you have come.

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20 Premium Shopify Themes of all time that are worth it



It is impossible to not pay attention to the fact that dropshipping and e-commerce businesses have been getting hyped with every passing day, and with that, the Shopify themes are also being sold like hotcakes. Every entrepreneur out there is looking to convert their visitors into customers and for that, everyone wants to have a mind gobbling look and feel of their online store.

With that being said, there are a lot of Shopify themes to choose from and one can often get confused between so many choices. In today’s article, I am here with 25 Shopify themes of all times that will cater to all your needs.

The genie is here to save you from rattling your head.

Each of these themes is unique in its own way, and they are evergreen. You can pick one of these themes for your store, and I’m sure that you’ll be good to go. But before we get started, let me take you on a short detour as I tell you all about Shopify themes and how they play a vital role in increasing your store’s conversation rates.

I can see the money rolling in…

What is a Shopify Theme?

A Shopify theme is nothing but a template that gives your online store a certain look and feel. Different themes have different vibes, different layouts, and different styles, which makes each one of them unique and change the user’s experience altogether.

Depending upon the niche of your business, you will need a specific theme to complement it. So if you have a store for beauty products, you will go for a theme with a relaxed and extravagant vibe. On the other hand, if you have an online electronics store, a theme with a more energetic and catchy vibe will be appropriate. Similarly, a luxurious store will opt for a theme with a classy and sleek vibe, and so on.

The Shopify themes can be customized by the store owners, as they can add a hint of their ideas and vision to it and the themes also come with different features and themes.

The best of Shopify themes help with conversions

Whether it is a startup, a small, or a large business, highly converting Shopify themes have become an integral role of the eCommerce industry. If you are wondering how a Shopify theme helps with conversions, then think of it in a way that the overall experience of a visitor on your website is what decides whether they will buy from you.

When visitors click on your website, and move to surf through your products, and then use different options such as buy now, add to cart, or add to wishlist, or when they simply click on different products, the smoother the process, the better will be their experience. Now, what ensures that they have a good experience in your online store? Exactly! It is your Shopify theme. Hence, the best Shopify themes help in converting mere visitors into your customers.

20 Premium Shopify Themes of all times that are worth it

Be it any industry, getting your hands on the best Shopify themes has become vital for ensuring a soothing customer experience. Grabbing the best Shopify themes has become a priority for eCommerce business owners, but it has also become a very difficult job as there are a lot of themes to choose from. It is not easy to point a finger at one theme when each one of them has amazing features that make them incredible.

To make the process a little easier and less hectic for you, I have done my homework and come up with a list of the 20 premium Shopify themes that are worth it all. If you are one of those business entrepreneurs who are in a dilemma, I’m here to give you a little push towards making an informed and quick decision. Let’s save you some time and energy, and take a look at these ultimate Shopify themes of all times that will help you build the business you envisioned.

1.   Ella

A responsive apparel and fashion template that juggles up the features like blocks, banners, and colors, Ella creates unique and beautiful layouts. Ella is known to be a Top Selling multipurpose Shopify Template and it uses large banners to catch the attention of the users. If you use Ella, you won’t ever be disappointed as it will let you create a unique layout by using impeccable styles that it has in store.

The best part is that Ella also lives up to the specific requirements of the user and it has different themes for different niche stores. From adding more content to infusing photographs, and going crazy with your imagination, everything is possible with the Ella theme. Ella is great as it highlights your products and has a mind-blowing banner which basically acts as a helping hand in increasing your sales rapidly.

Not only that, but Ella also has an impeccable UI/UX and a layout that is made for mobiles so that the visitors who have mobile devices won’t have any difficulties and will actually have a good shopping experience. The main features that make Ella theme stand out from the rest are that it comes with 15+ beautiful homepage layouts, 15+ stunning child themes, several footers + header options, numerous options for product page and category page, 6 blog page layouts, 5 collection page layouts, and many other fascinating features that make it a hit.

2.   Avone

Another one of Shopify’s gorgeous themes with over 2000 purchases, Avone is quite easy to use, and a very powerful Shopify theme. The possibilities are endless when you have your hands on Avone and it has a stunning design along with wide functionality. This Shopify theme is fully responsive and it is equipped with more than 1000 Theme Options. Known to be the most customizable theme among others in the market, Avone’s options will allow you to create out-of-the-world designs.

The theme comes with all the possible features that could be there and it is simply extraordinary. The idea behind creating Avone was to come up with a theme that provides you with the best of features and does not require too many customizations. The theme will make it easy for you to create a gorgeous online store and it is very easy to get it started. The best part about Avone is that it is highly user-friendly and it does not need you to be tech-savvy.

Avone is very versatile in terms of customizations as all things are modifiable and a few of the main features of Avone include mega menu, custom shipping messages, wishlist, product countdown, product swatches, GDPR compliance, and Instagram shop and feed among others.

3.   Gecko 5.0

Gecko is a Shopify theme that has some incredibly powerful features and is also known to be the fastest. Planning to sell online? Gecko should be your go-to Premium Shopify theme which will allow you to create a powerful online store along with offering an unforgettable shopping experience to the customers. Gecko has a minimalist feel and its modern web design is what catches the eyes of the users. The theme will let you display your product in a stylish manner and it will make it easier for customers to choose the products before they make their purchase.

Gecko has all the positive reviews and the theme is packed with stunning features. The theme is versatile and you’ll be able to make a store that suits your mood and vibe and that also holds up to your brand’s expectations. Gecko is also very affordable and its prominent features are that it is responsive, comes with 15+ demos, incredible built-in options, a beautiful lookbook, versatile layouts, simple font customizations, and many other features that make it a great theme.

4.   Turbo

Known as one of the best paid Shopify themes, Turbo is designed in such a way that it has fast performance and it is also specifically optimized for mobiles. Being made especially for eCommerce owners, Turbo comes with a guarantee that lasts for fourteen days and it has some of the most incredible features like testimonials, infinite scrolling, homepage image gallery, and mega menus.

Turbo does justice to its name as the theme is robust and it focuses on the brand as a whole. The homepage of Turbo is very welcoming and it tells you about the brand instead of trying to sell you the brand’s products.

For more details, you can check out our full Turbo Shopify theme review that has a detailed analysis of the price, pros, cons, and features of the Turbo theme. Turbo is a little pricey, but the theme is worth every penny that goes from your pocket.

5.   Myshop

Myshop is considered to be one of the most popular themes of Shopify and the theme is equipped with 13 unique variants along with blog variants, product pages, shopping cart, listings, and many others. Myshop comes with numerous flashy and bold layouts and the eCommerce theme is very flexible.

Myshop also works across all the devices and it is 100% responsive. This makes Myshop a great option for a website and its flexibility as well as modern design just adds to its benefits.

6.   Superstore Pixel Union

Superstore theme is a theme made for anyone who wishes to build an online store that looks gorgeous on desktop as well as mobile devices. This theme will also be perfectly suitable for those who have volume stores or those who are wholesalers. The theme comes with some uncanny layout options and it also comes with 4 pre-set demos.

The theme has a sophisticated look and feel and it comes with a plethora of features like real-time cart updates, tiered customers, cart style integrations, advanced cart minimums, expert support, and much more. This theme is simply awesome and it is hands down one of the best. The theme will be suitable for health, automotive, fashion, inventory, children, or pet stores.

7.   Shella

The Shella fashion theme is specially designed for different kinds of online stores and it is highly responsive. Shella theme is designed in such a way that it aims to attract customers and increase conversions. The theme gives your online store a significant look and it keeps the visitors busy as they get attracted towards the design. The visual appeal of the Shella theme is uncanny and it is made for those who deal in fashion.

With Shella theme, you will never run out of options. It has been designed in a way that several options for footers and headers are included in the theme. Shella also allows you to build your own banner and the features of this amazing theme include flexbox, design using BEM methodology, one-click demo support, and much more. Shella gives an outstanding experience, one that will be simply unforgettable for your customers. You will also be able to create catchy slide shows and make the magic happen.

8.   Shoptimized

Shoptimized is a theme that is created to put a focus on the conversation rate in your store. The theme is also very quick and it is one of the most popular themes out there. A simple yet quirky theme, Shoptimized is a theme that is made for serious business owners who are simply looking for high conversion rates. The theme will change your life as it not only gives you access to the standard templates, but it will also allow you to check out a very unique range of apps that will let you keep a lot of those bucks in your pocket.

The theme comes with more than 30 plugin features and it is also equipped with entry/exit popups, stock remaining counter, search for products, add to cart option, and several other interesting features. If you are serious about conversions in your store, then Shoptimized theme is a match made in heaven for you.

9.   Wokiee

Best-known for its versatility, Wokiee is a theme that can be used to create several vibes for your website, be it a more sophisticated or classy vibe, or a playful and a fun vibe, you can do it all with Wokiee. The theme is sustainable and it delivers high performance for your website. What sets Wookie apart from the rest is that it gives out a very professional look. Once you get the taste of Wookie, you wouldn’t want to try any other Shopify themes.

It is totally up to you whether you build a multi-product shop or a single product shop with Wookie and it is so versatile that it actually does anything you’d like and it also allows you to create a single-page website. Wookie comes with whooping plugins like mega menus for a sweet user experience, integration of one’s Instagram feed, allows users to compare different products and add the ones they like to the wishlist, displays similar products, a newsletter system, pop-ups, and so much more.

Another thing that makes Wookie so great is that you’ll be sure that no online shop made with the theme will even remotely be similar. You will get unlimited possibilities to make changes to each and every aspect of the theme.

10. Electro

A user-friendly, modern, responsive, classy, and clean theme with a vertical menu, Electro is a functional theme that is built by keeping all the techs in mind. As the name suggests, Electro is a theme made for electronic stores as they need to be filled with customizations. Running an electronics store? Electro will be the answer to all your Shopify theme requirements. The main features of Electro include predefined product templates, product bundling, product redirects, wishlist comparisons, product extended options, unlimited layout collections, full-page sections, and flexible header positions, among others.

11. Roxxe

Hopping onto Roxxe, it is a multipurpose theme that lets you create your very own Shopify store quickly and conveniently. When you have Roxxe by your side, you will really be ready to turn your viewers into your customers as they will fall in love with everything about your store. Roxxe comes with more than 60 demos for you to look at and it is made to suit all your requirements.

You can make a distinctive look and aura for your store using the ultimate features that Roxxe has to offer and move to build a store of your dreams.

12. Fastor

Fastor is a premium Shopify theme which is no joke. Fastor allows you to use any language of your choice as it supports all languages. Fastor is also a theme that is based on Bootstrap 3 and it is quite responsive. The theme works quickly just like butter spreads on bread and it does not take time to load. You can do so much using Fastor and customize your store as per your needs and aspirations.

The theme comes with several stunning features such as Category sale badges, auto-update prices on product pages, advanced headers, custom footers, customizable content blocks, a variety of essential widgets, and much more.

13. Boutique

A theme which is known for its attitude and its raw aura, Boutique took birth by being a theme for the fashion niche, but it has grown to become a theme for all kinds of eCommerce stores. Boutique has a certain vibe to it that makes it distinctive from other themes and the best part about it is that Boutique is a highly affordable Shopify theme. Boutique comes with some great features and it just makes it easy for you to build a store you always imagined. Boutique also has impeccable functionality.

14. Flex

Popular for being one of the most configurable themes in the market, Flex is a theme that has done what other themes never could. Flex offers multiple section options along with several layout options and it also provides 13 extraordinary variants. In addition, Flex also provides custom CSS and it gives you control over the aura, zeal, and look of your store.

Flex comes with a 14-day guarantee and with this theme, your possibilities will be endless. You’ll be able to create a unique website using Flex and you can also display the products stylishly. Moreover, Flex is all for using creativity and the theme allows you to wing it your way. The theme comes with 13 demos to choose from and it allows you to turn your wildest dreams into a reality. Whether you create it from scratch or use a demo store, Flex will give you the ease and comfort that no other Shopify theme will ever provide.

15. Shopify Booster


Shopify Booster is a theme that comes with a chic design and the perfect layout for your store. The Shopify Booster theme will work magically and it will get many conversations with ease. It is very simple to use this theme and it flashes similar products in front of your customer’s eyes. The theme comes with numerous functions and it aims to bring the in-store experience to your online store along with making it very easy to sell online.

16. Atlantic

The Atlantic theme is built mainly for large catalogs allowing them to store and sell hundreds of products. It is made for the beauty business having large catalogs requiring a clean and accessible way to place your products and help your customers to add their items to the cart without making the extra effort.

The theme has many extensive features for the users. The homepage video can feature the perfect story about your brand. The modular style homepage helps users to keep content and brand together. The other features like home page video, multi-column video, and quick buy are few extra tweets with the Atlantic theme, making it one of the best to buy out for your web platform.

The Atlantic theme is known for creating a memorable and substantial impact on everyone visiting the website. Not just it will help in giving a distinct look and can also help in boosting the conversions which are desirable by any store owner.

The price for the theme is $180 and is best for fashion accessories and jewelry stores.

17. Cascade

Cascade is one of the creative and modern Shopify themes that work best for e-commerce stores. Cascade theme offers product displays in large images for e-commerce stores so that consumers get a better insight into the products as they can’t examine them physically.

Some of the critical functionalities of Cascade themes are responsive layout, unique product grid, social media buttons, news section, and multi-level menu. These settings are essential parts of the design as you can customize fonts and colors and even design the flow of products to be added to the cart. In this way, the Cascade theme is an excellent option for combining images and text into narratives leading directly to the purchase option.

Cascade theme offers varied features to its users. It allows easy updating of product descriptions and can help them inflow into the masonry-style layouts. Also, there are many color schemes and can help create and apply about three color schemes all across the sections.

The UX friendly navigation and multi-level nest navigation are best for future e-commerce stores. Users can showcase their services and products in customizable and scrollable style page designs. The theme layout is also equipped to accommodate images of varied sizes: portrait, square, or landscape.

You can also customize your Cascade theme style by accessing any one option, i.e. Record, publish, or create. Customizing your store is quick with the team which can help focus on conversion rate as the rest can be taken care of by the theme itself. The theme is best home or garden businesses and the price for Cascade theme is $180.

18. Madison

Madison theme is specially designed for the garden, farm, plat, flower tools, and equipment related products. The theme is fully responsive and looks fantastic on any device with varied screen sizes and web browsers.

Packed up with many essential features and powerful extensions the theme has many impressive graphics to persuade users. The users can build a professional homepage within minutes. Another feature Drag and Drop sections builder allows the audience to select their products without roaming around in other sections. The advertising banners are also displayed logically in every block. The product slider and tabs product slider are arranged in horizontal or vertical sections for quick access.

Madison Theme is recommended for the users who would like to build a huge store to market their products. Their best features will help them in bringing hassle-free business and supporting with smooth navigation features. The price of the theme is $24.

19. Apparelix

The minimal responsive theme can provide a hassle-free experience for users who do not want to dig deep in coding and need a ready to use solution for their website. The Apparelix theme template arrives with a fully customizable homepage comprising or prepared to launch sections.

Designed for online e-commerce stores, the Apparalix theme focuses on the core benefits of your promotions, products, and collections.

Apparalix theme has many unique features to offer its users. Handy drop-down shopping cart allows the client to quickly check the products they have added recently to their cart. Shopify visual page builder will help the owner to access many layouts as required by him and arrange every section accordingly. The theme has many settings to assist owners in launching their store as they have thought and making changes without placing a single line of code.

The theme provides a smooth shopping experience to all shoppers, making them come back for their future purchases. The price of the theme is $69.

20. Streamline

Designed by Archetype themes, Streamline is the right pick for the stores targeting millennials looking for megastores and eye-catching animations for their clients. The theme includes three styles to choose from Hype, Core, and Luxe. Their animations allow the owners to stand out in the competition and reap benefits from its core features.

Streamline theme is specifically designed to optimize the conversions, improve the images of products, and boost sales. In today’s hyper-competitive space, the Streamline Shopify theme’s benefits can be availed for quick success.

The Streamline themes have many in-built features. The theme is highly sensitive and can adapt well to the small screens, presenting convenient devices with devices and decreasing the tab size. Animated Content can help users to communicate emotions and ideas that are easy to understand and creative to connect with the audience.

Businesses are allowed to smoothen their journey to ensure that clients shouldn’t abandon their shopping carts and complete their order satisfactorily. The theme updates are essential to keep up with the technological advancements as they allow you to remain updated via sending notifications whenever required.

Shopify Streamline helps businesses increase their sales, providing a great client experience, and having a responsive design. It can also help store owners connect with various other platforms to boost revenue and traffic. The price of the theme is $180.

5 Amazing Free Shopify Themes of all times to get started

These free Shopify themes are the headstarts to get you back in business if you do not want to spend on purchasing a premium theme. These themes are also great for businesses that are just starting out on Shopify.

1.   Narrative

The narrative theme is one of the free Shopify themes and is specifically designed to narrate the story. The theme allows users to use videos in the sliders and is available in three versions, i.e., warm, cold, and light. All of the sections can help you put up huge pictures in various sections of the home page.

The design works great if the owner tends to sell visually appealing products as the Narrative theme can help build a series of photos highlighting the products and brand. The theme works best if a single product needs to be showcased via storytelling.

The theme has many exciting features. For Free images, the user can access free photos from Shopify partners.

Customized content allows the owner to remove the content and images that are not desired or required. With easy navigation, the page automatically changes into one of the mobile-friendly websites.

Narration themes can help your store look professional with minimum clutter and are designed well for featuring the products and highlight them to state all features and benefits on a single page.

2. Minimal

A clean and simple Minimal theme promises a stable solution for dropshippers. The theme is available in three versions, i.e., Modern, Fashion, and Vintage.

The vintage version showcases a flat white background, and the slider can be seen to occupy about 60% of the screen.

The Fashion style is made to promote products. The slider here occupies a bigger horizontal space than Vintage.

The Modern style can be said to combine the features of Fashion and Vintage styles. Comprising a short slider allows the user to create their collection and align them under the slider. You can put up to eight collections on their homepage.

Minimal theme has some unique built-in features. Product Filtering can filter down the option categories, prices, brands, etc., and make it easy for their clients to narrow down their search. The slideshow allows putting many product images, announcements, or banners. The slideshow has clickable buttons to take your clients to the respective page.

Product Zooming feature allows the client to check every minute detailing of the product. Minimal is a highly-recommended and easy-to-use theme for clients who are starting their businesses and like to build their website with a hassle-free platform.

3. Venture

Shopify theme is bold and specifically designed for giant volume stores having extensive inventories. The theme offers an edge-to-edge slideshow, a promotional bar, multi-down drop-down, and other outstanding features. Venture Shopify theme is for three styles, mainly outdoor style, Snowboard style, and boxing style.

Snowboard style offers a blue-colored theme template with a grey-palette and is best for selling water-activity products and snow-boarding tools.

The outdoor style showcases a rugged look and is best for selling trekking and camping products.

Boxing style has a self-explanatory layout and also a red and white palette. According to its look, the style is used for web platforms selling t-shirts or boxing, MMA, martial arts accessories.

Venture theme offers many unique features to its dedicated users. A Promotional Banner on the top can be considered best for discipline discounts, deals, offers, and time-sensitive promotions. The theme is highly responsive and flexible, according to the device.

On accessing the web platform, the theme detects the type of device and allows your visitors to look at the best image of the products. It is also ideal for huge inventories as you can have five or more collections, more than 50 products, and extensive menus.

Venture theme works best for the vendors who are selling outdoor or sport activities tools and equipment or have many products to market.

4. Brooklyn

The Shopify Brooklyn theme is free to use and is specifically designed to sell apparel. The theme offers two styles for the users, i.e., Classic and Playful. Both of these themes provide their customers with a bold home page occupying the complete home screen.

Classic Style users can put up to two feature collections side by side, and images are of the same size. For playful style, all collections are arranged in a particular way allowing one of them to give way to a large photo while the other images beside it are approx half the size of the main or big one.

Brooklyn theme offers great features to explore. The Home Page video feature allows the user to upload the video on its home screen and is designing specifically to link the video that is already uploaded on Vimeo or YouTube.

Sleek design for apparel is vital for selling clothing, as the display is important. You must capitalize on the feature to show your clothes in action. Dynamic Product Display allows the website to adjust automatically according to the pictures’ spacing to make the platform look liquid.

Brooklyn is one of the best free Shopify themes for people who have a colossal inventory business. They mark uniqueness in the industry due to the boldness of their sliders, it is easy to use and can help you in launching your store in less than a day.

5. Annabelle

Shopify Anabelle is fully customizable, allowing the users to change all the fonts, colors, and homepage designs. Product pages are well-organized and will enable the user to choose from three individual styles appealing to various products.

Style 1 is said to have a neutral theme with a sleek layout. Style 1 works quite well for clothing and fashion accessories.

Style 2 is built for large catalogs with varied featured collections and is well-suited for printed goods, vintage shops, or furniture.

Style 3 is designed for jewelry, eyewear, or luxury goods.

Annabelle offers some exquisite features to its users. Product Carousel can showcase featured products, and your clients can hover through the different products without searching here and there.

The zooming feature is required to reveal the minute details for any product and is expected from e-commerce websites. The multiple column format allows the owner to align your products neatly in different columns so that customers do not get confused and land on the right column.

Anabelle is a free theme with mobile-friendly screens, sizing charts, social sharing, and beautiful customer review sections. The theme is a beautiful package to implement on your website and sell your products online.

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